Sustainability Committee

Mission Statement

The Sustainability Committee is dedicated to guiding and assisting Monona's residents, businesses, and government in becoming a community that meets the needs of the present without compromising the resources available for future generations. Its vision is that Monona will share a culture that is vested in and embraces best use practices for sustainable living, business, and development.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Committee Members

  • Alder Teresa Radermacher - Chair
  • Alder Patrick DePula
  • Ashley Gries
  • Dan Costello
  • Ken Walz
  • Kristin Gunther
  • Sarah Smith
  • Sue Vogt