Community Media Committee


  • Second Thursday of every month
  • City Hall

Current Agendas & Minutes

View Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Archived Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas | View All Minutes


  • Mary O'Connor - Chairperson
  • Dan Olson - Monona Grove School District
  • Bob Bocher - Citizen Member
  • Carl Davick - Citizen Member
  • Susan Manning - Citizen Member
  • Eric Redding - Citizen Member
  • Matt Bittorf - Citizen Member
  • Lindsay Wood Davis - Citizen Member
  • Valerie Hamstra - Citizen Member
  • Greg Little - Citizen Member
  • Bob Miller - Ex Officio, Non-Voting

Committee Responsibilities 

This committee facilitates and regulates the smooth and effective development and operation for the city's Charter & AT&T Uverse PEG channels, more generally, Monona Community Media .The committee makes its recommendations to the City Council in matters pertaining to Community Media, resolves disputes relating to its operation, conducts periodic evaluations of the operation, and manages its facilities for use by the citizens of Monona.